SEEN - SE European Bird Migration Network
Members
cooperating institutions/organisations

ADDRESSNAMESTATIONS
Austria
Verein AURING
Biologische Station
Hohenau-Ringelsdorf
Weststrasse 7
A-2273 HOHENAU/MARCH
tel: +43 0664 9418881
+43 0699 12623160
www.auring.at
info@auring.at
info2@auring.at
Local coordinator:
Thomas Zuna-Kratky
vogelkunde@auring.at
Hohenau
Belarus
Belarus Bird Ringing Centre
Institute of Zoology, National Academy of Science of Belarus
Akademichnaya str. 27
220072 MINSK
tel: +375 17 2842504
fax: + 375 1728 422 75
Local coordinator:
Pavel Pinchuk
ppinchuk@mail.ru
Turov
Vitebsk State University
Department of Zoology
Moskovsky str. 33
210036 VITEBSK
tel: +375 212 25 33 52
fax: +375 212 25 02 93
Local coordinator:
Siarhei Darafeyev
YK@vgpi.belpak.vitebsk.by
Vitebsk
Belgium
European colour-ring Birding
Waterloo-stwg. 1
B-1640 Sint Genesius Rode
tel: +32-(0)2-358 32 93
fax: +32-(0)2-358 32 93
Local coordinator:
Dirk Raes
raes.dirk@pi.be
Bulgaria
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Institute of Zoology
BLVD. Tzar Osvoboditel N:1
SOFIA 1000
tel: +359 899586983
fax: +359 29882897
Local coordinator:
Pavel Zehtindjiev
kalimok@einet.bg; kalimok@yahoo.com
Kalimok
Cyprus
The Ministry of the Interior
GAME FUND
NICOSIA
Local coordinator:
Alan Crabtree
06 622969
crabtree@cytanet.com.cy
Czech Republic
Department of Avian Ecology
Institute of Vertebrate Biology
Czech Academy of Sciences
Kvetna 8
CZ-603 65 BRNO
tel: +420 543 422 550
Local coordinator:
Petr Prochazka
+420 7232 06049
prochazka@ivb.cz
Egypt
Burullus Protected Area
Local coordinator:
Hani Mansour
hanimansour20@hotmalil.com

SEEN coordinator:
Przemysław Busse
busse@univ.gda.pl
Burullus
Ras Mohammed National Park
Local coordinator:
Osama El Gebely

SEEN coordinator:
Przemysław Busse
busse@univ.gda.pl
Sharm El Sheikh
Saluga & Ghazal Protected Area
Regional Planning of Aswan
State Ministry of Environmental Affairs
tel: 002 097 2312760
Local coordinator:
Mahomed Hassib
sallaqi2000@yahoo.com
Aswan
Wadi El Rayan Protected Area
State Ministry of Environmental Affairs
Local coordinator:
Wed Abdel Latif Ibrahim
wed_abdou@yahoo.com
Wadi El Rayan
Wadi Gemal National Park
Local coordinator:
Mohammed Sohby Negm
negm_marine@hotmail.com

SEEN coordinator:
Przemysław Busse
busse@univ.gda.pl
Wadi Gemal
Estonia
Nigula Nature Reserve
Aia st. 22-18
KILINGI-NOMME EE86305
tel: +372 44 92684
fax: +372 44 92648
Local coordinator:
Agu Leivits
agu@kilingi.ee
Haademeeste
Kabli
Finland
University of Helsinki
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
P.O. Box 65
FIN-00014 HELSINKI
tel: +358 (0) 9 191 57825
fax: +358 (0) 9 191 57847
www.tringa.fi/lintuasemat/halias.html
Local coordinator:
Aleksi Lehikoinen
aleksi.lehikoinen@helsinki.fi
Hanko
Greece
The Goulandris Natural History Museum
100 Othonos St.
145 62 KIFFISIA
tel: +301 8015 870; +301 8086 405
fax: +301 8087 693; +301 8080 674
Local coordinator:
Maria Dimaki
mdim@gnhm.gr
Hungary
Berzsenyi College
Dept. of Zoology
Szombathely,
Karolyi Gaspar ter 4
P.O. Box 170
H - 9700
tel: +36 94 313892
fax: +36 94 312248
Local coordinator:
Jozsef Gyuracz
gyjozsi@deimos.bdtf.hu
Sumony
Tömörd
Dept. of General Zoology
The Eotvos Lorand University
Puskin n. 3 / 1088
BUDAPEST
tel: +36 266 98 33 / 2085
Local coordinator:
Tibor Csörgö
csorgo@ludens.elte.hu
Ócsa
Israel
International Birding and Research Center
P.O. Box 774
EILAT 88106
tel: +972 8 6335339
fax: +972 8 6335319
www.birdsofeilat.com
Local coordinator:
Reuven Yosef
ryosef@eilatcity.co.il
Eilat
Italy
Arosio Bird Observatory
Via Cascina Perego,
122060 AROSIO (CO)
www.nibbio.org
fein@nibbio.org
Local coordinator:
Paola Magniani
fein@nibbio.org
Arosio
Arosio Bird Observatory
Jordan
Jordan Ornithological Center
Department of Biological SciencesHashemite University
P.O. Box 150459
ZARKA 13115
tel: 00962 5 3826600
fax: 00962 5 3826613
Local coordinator:
Fares Khoury
avijordan2000@yahoo.com
Dhleil
Research and Survey Section
The Royal Society for the Conservation of Nature
P.O. Box 1215
11941 Amman
tel: (+962-6) 533 7931; (+962-6) 533 7932
fax: (+962-6) 534 7411
www.rscn.org.jo
research@rscn.org.jo
Local coordinator:
Khaldoun Al-Omari
alomari-k@rscn.org.jo; alomari-k@mailcity.com
Azraq
Wadi Dana
Kazachstan
Animal Marking Centre
Institute of Zoology
Academgorodok
Avenue Al-Farabi 93
480060 ALMATY
tel: (7-3272) 481963
fax: (7-3272) 481950
InstZoo@nursat.kz
Local coordinator:
Andrei E. Gavrilov
agavrilov@nursat.kz
Chokpak
Latvia
Latvian University
Institute of Biology
Lab. of Ornithology
3 Miera Str.
LV-2169 SALASPILS
tel: (371) 9 945393; (371) 9 345412
ornlab@latnet.lv
Pape
Lithuania
Lithuanian Bird Ringing Centre
Lithuanian Bird Ringing Centre,
Zoological Museum,
Laisves aleja 106
LT-44253 KAUNAS
tel: +370 37 205870
fax: +370 37 229675 (Museum's)
zcentras@takas.lt
Local coordinator:
Ricardas Patapavicius
Lithuanian Bird Ringing Centre, Zoological Museum, Laisves aleja 106 LT-44253 KAUNAS
zcentras@takas.lt
Neringa
Ventes ragas
Juodkrante
Palestine
Environmental Education Center EEC
P. O. Box 67765
EAST JERUSALEM
tel: + 970 (2) 276 5574
fax: + 970 (2) 277 2937
Local coordinator:
Simon Awad
050 397 404
cpneai@p-ol.com; sija9@yahoo.com
Talitha Kumi
Jericho
Palestine Wildlife Society
P. O. Box 89
BEIT SAHOUR
tel: 0097222774373; 0097222774750
fax: 0097222774373
Local coordinator:
Imad Al-Atrash
Wildlife@palnet.com
Wadi Gaza Monitoring Station
Poland
Bird Migration Research Station
University of Gdańsk
Przebendowo
84-210 CHOCZEWO
tel: +48 58 572 23 96
fax: +48 58 572 37 20
busse@univ.gda.pl
Local coordinator:
Przemysław Busse
busse@univ.gda.pl
Bukowo-Kopań
Hel
Mierzeja Wiślana
Dept. of Forest Zoology and Game Management
Rakowiecka 26/30
02-528 WARSZAWA
tel: +48 22 492251
fax: +48 22 491375
Local coordinator:
Marek Keller
+48 22 492251 w.2265
keller@delta.sggw.waw.pl
Wisła
Dept. of Vertebrate Ecology and Zoology
University of Gdańsk
Legionów 9
80-441 GDAŃSK
tel: +48 58 341 20 16; +48 58 341 03 60
fax: + 48 58 341 20 16
Local coordinator:
Czesław Nitecki
Druzno
Operation Carpatica
Zachodnia 10 / 70
30-350 KRAKÓW
www.carpatica.org
office@carpatica.org
Local coordinator:
Marek Jędra
Marek.Jedra@carpatica.org
office@carpatica.org
Myscowa (Carpatica)
Operation Kaliszany
Opolska 8 B / 10
24-340 JÓZEFÓW n/W
www.lto.most.org.pl/index.php?go=kaliszany
Local coordinator:
Robert Rudolf
+48663585634
robertrudolf@interia.pl
Kaliszany
Students Group
Institute of Biology
Świerkowa 20 B
15-950 BIAŁYSTOK
www.akcjasiemianowka.glt.pl
akcja_siemianowka@wp.pl
Local coordinator:
Marcin Sidelnik
+48 606 745 268
msidelnik@hotmail.com
Siemianówka
Russia
Omsk State Pedagogical University
Faculty of Biology
Dept. of Ecology and Environmental Protection
14, Nabereznaya Tukhachevskogo 328
OMSK 6440999
tel: +7 3812 23 61 51
fax: +7 3812 24 37 95
Local coordinator:
Sergei A. Soloviev
common@omsk.edu
Omsk
Tatarstan Academy of Science
Institute of Natural
Systems Ecology
P.O. Box 224 (A/R-224)
KAZAN 420101
TATARSTAN
tel: (89023) 903191
Local coordinator:
Oleg V. Askeyev
askeyev@iens.kcn.ru; PARUS.CYANUS@rambler.ru
Makarovka
Biological Station Rybachy
Kaliningrad Reg.
238535 RYBACHY
tel: +7 011 5041 345
fax: +7 011 5041 345
rybachy@bioryb.koenig.ru
Local coordinator:
Prof. Casimir V. Bolshakov
Rybachy
St. Petersburg State University
Faculty of Biology and Soil Sciences
Univ. Emb. 7/9
199034 ST. PETERSBURG
tel: +812 42 77 250
fax: +812 42 77 310
Local coordinator:
Prof. dr G. A. Noskov
gnoskov@area.usr.pu.ru
Gumbaritsy
Slovakia
Slovak Karst National Park
Biely Kastiel
049 51 Brzotin
Slovakia
tel: +421903639859
fax: +421587326769
Local coordinator:
Olekšák Milan
milan.oleksak@sopsr.sk
Drienovec
South Africa
SAFRING
Avian Demography Unit
University of Cape Town
RONDEBOSCH, 7701
tel: +27 21 650 2421
fax: +27 21 650 3434
http://web.uct.ac.za/depts/stats/adu/safring-index.htm
Local coordinator:
H. Dieter Oschadleus
2783-285-6889
dieter@maths.uct.ac.za; dieter@adu.uct.ac.za
South African Bird Ringing Unit (SAFRING), Avian Demography Unit, University of Cape Town
SAFRING. ADU,
University of Cape Town,
Rondebosch, 7701,
South Africa

tel: + 27 21 650 2421
fax: + 27 21 650 3434
www.aviandemographyunit.org
les.underhill@uct.ac.za
dieter.oschadleus@uct.ac.za
Local coordinator:
Les Underhill and Dieter Oschadleus
SAFRING. ADU, University of Cape Town, Rondebosch, 7701, South Africa
les.underhill@uct.ac.za
dieter.oschadleus@uct.ac.za
Spain
Consultora de Recursos Naturales,S.L.
C.I. Mayor 18A
09218 Taravero (Trevino)
tel: 658 757 489
Local coordinator:
Alejandro Onrubia
otis@euskalnet.net
aonrubia@crn.euskalnet.net
Urdaibai Biosphere Reserve
Salburua-Garaio
La Nava
Fundación Global Nature
Corro Postigo 1 34337
Fuentes de Nava
tel: 974 842398
Local coordinator:
Mariano Torres
mtorres@fundacionglobalnature.org
Urdaibai Biosphere Reserve,
Salburua-Garaio,
La Nava
Urdaibai Hegaztiak
Orueta No 7
Gautegiz ? Arteaga
Vizcaya
tel: 946 253 186
Local coordinator:
Jose Mari Unamuno
jmunamuno@urdaibai_hegaztiak.com
Urdaibai Biosphere Reserve
Salburua-Garaio
La Nava
Turkey
Ondokuz Mayis University Ornithological Research Center
ABD 55139 KURUPELIT-SAMSUN
tel: +90 362 4590272
Local coordinator:
Sancar Baris
sancarb@superonline.com
Cernek
Turkish Bird Research Society
PK. 311 06443
Yenisehir/ANKARA
tel: +90 312 419 86 03; +90 312 210 50 17
www.kad.org.tr
ringing@kad.org.tr
Local coordinator:
Ozge Keşapli Can
ringing@kad.org.tr
Akyatan
Manyas
University of Dicle
Faculty of Science and Art
Department of Biology
21280 Kampus Diyarbakir
tel: +90 412 2488550 3135
Local coordinator:
Murat Biricik
mbiricik@dicle.edu.tr
Diyarbakir
USA
The Christensen Fund
371 Serra Mall
Stanford University
Department of Biological Sciences
Stanford CA 94305-5020 USA
www.christensenfund.org
Local coordinator:
Cagan H. Sekercioglu
Kars
Aras
Nechisar
Ukraine
Azov-Black Sea Ornithol. Station
Zaporozhye rejon
Lenin Street 20
72312 MELITOPOL
tel: +038 0619 44 04 09
fax: +038 0619 44 04 09
station@radiocom.net.ua
Kinburn (Azov-Black Sea OS)
Ivan Franko National University of Lviv (Zoological Museum)
Mrushevsky str.4
LVIV 79005
tel: +380 32 296 45 48
bioweb.franko.lviv.ua/zoo/zoo.html
zoomus@franko.lviv.ua
Local coordinator:
Oksana Zakala and Igor Szydlovski
Mrushevsky str.4 LVIV 79005 Ukraine
zoomus@franko.lviv.ua
Cholgyni (Avosetta)
N.K. Koltsov
Institute of Developmental Biology RAS
26, Vavilov Street
117334 MOSCOW
tel: 007 (095) 4232613
fax: 007 (095) 4232613
Local coordinator:
Vadim V. Gavrilov
vadimgavrilov@yandex.ru
Ukrainian Bird Ringing Centre
B. Khmelnitsky St. 15
01601 KYIV-30 MSP
tel: +380 44 235 01 12
fax: +380 44 224 15 69
Local coordinator:
Anatoly Poluda
poluda@izan.kiev.ua
Lebedivka


Created by Pronetix 2006

Warning: shuffle() expects parameter 1 to be array, boolean given in /home/fwbwp-fund/ftp/seen/temp.php(9) : eval()'d code on line 4